Office of The

Purba Medinipur District Primary School Council

Salgechhia (Station-Road), P.O. –Tamluk ,

Memo No :- 25C/P

Dist.-Purba Medinipur. Dated :- 07.02.200

From: The Chairman Purba Medinipur District Primary School Council

To: The Sub-Inspector of Schools, Panskura-I/Panskura North Circle. Sub:- Permission for School Internship/Practice-in-Teaching of D.El.Ed. Students of Part-I for the Session 2019-2021 & Part-II for the session 2018-2020 from 05.02.2020 to 12.03.2020 of Vivekjoyti Collegel. P.O. - Uttar

Mechhogram ,Purba Medinipur ,at the following Pry. Schools.

Ref: -VJC/ WBBPE/SI/School Internship/2018-20,2019-21/638 Dated -03.02.2020.

In reference to the above, he is requested to give permission for <u>School</u> Internship/Practice-in-Teaching of D.El.Ed. Students of Part-I for the Session 2019-2021 & Part-II for the session 2018-2020 from 17.02.2020 to 16.03.2020 of Vivekjoyti Collegel, P.O. - Uttar Mechhogram ,Purba Medinipur ,at the following Pry. Schools.He is also requested to instruct all the Head Teachers of the following Pry. Schools to arrange accordingly. A copy of this instruction should also rich to the Principal, Vivekjoyti Collegel, P.O.:- Uttar Mechhogram, Purba Medinipur, as well as the office of the under signed positively.



Chairman

Purba Medinipur District Primary School Council

SI.No.	chools:-	Name of Circle
01	Pratappur J.B.School	Panskura-I
02	Dakshin Mechogram Pry. School	Panskura-I
03	Bahargram NoI Pry. School	Panskura-I
04	Pitpur Pry. School	Panskura-I
05	Josora Chandragiri Pry. School	Panskura North
06	Uttar Mechhogram G.S.F. Pry. School	Panskura-I
07	Panskura Gandhi Pry. School.	Panskura-I
08	Hatisal J.B. School	Panskura North
09	Nachhipur Pry. School	Panskura North
10	Jiankhali Prathamik Vidyalaya.	Panskura North

Memo No.-2.56/P/I(2)

Dated- 07.02.2820

Copy forwarded for information & taking necessary action to:-

- 1. The District Inspector of Schools, Pry. Edu. Purba Medinipur,
- 2. The Principal, Vivekjoyti Collegel., P.O.:- Uttar Mechhogram Purba Medinipur.

Chairman

Purba Medinipur District Primary School Council